Tour
Upcoming Dates
Sun, Jun 13
Foxen Vineyard 2nd Sunday Music Series
Santa Maria, CA

Foxen Winery7600 Foxen Canyon Rd Santa Maria, CA
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM

ooooh - can't wait to jam here. Some of my very favorite wine can be had!!!! Sooooo excited!

Sean & Paul on FIRE!

Wed, Jun 16
Sean & Colin at The Crow's nest
Tujunga, Ca

Pretty sure we will be back.

Miss you all!

Fri, Jun 18
Wolf Creek Brewery - sean & paul
Valencia, California

Wolf Creek Brewery25108 Rye Canyon Loop Valencia, California
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM

yummy food truckCome have some amazing brews and food and music and games!! way cool - when you drive in just keep going straight up the hill - don't turn - will be at top on left. You will cross through what looks like dirt parking lot just keep dri

Tue, Jun 22
Tuesday Night at Smokehouse on Main!
Santa Clarita, CA

The Smokehouse on Main/Newhall 24255 Main St Santa Clarita, CA
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM

We will be jamming at Bergies! Chuck will be on drums and Paul on guitar and Austin on bass!! Major fun! special group that night!

Harrison John Davis on Guitar and vocals as well.

Fri, Jun 25
Winchester Grill & Saloon - Sean & Colin
Ventura, Ca

632 E. Main St. Ventura, Ca
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

We're back at this cool spot in Ventura! YAYAYAYYY!!

Yummy food and drink!

Sat, Jun 26
Sean & Paul at Hunters Palm Springs
Palm Springs, ca

Hunters Palm Springs302 E Arenas Palm Springs, ca
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

We will be playing inside safely!!!

Come on out and sing along!

Yummy drinks and food!

PARTY!

Sun, Jun 27
Long Beach yacht Club Private
Long Beach, Ca

Shoreline Yacht Club - privateLong Beach, Ca
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sean & Paul

Jamming:)

Sun, Jul 4
Full band Private Yard party
Winnetka, Ca

private homeWinnetka, Ca
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wed, Jul 7
Sean & Colin at The Crow's nest
Tujunga, Ca

Always a good time.

Great Food!

Miss you all!

Fri, Jul 9
Sean & Colin private Los Posas Country Club
Camarillo, CA

private country clubCamarillo, CA
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

 

 

Sat, Jul 10
Morongo Casino

Morongo Casino - the bowling side
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2nd time here

Sean & Colin

We will be playing in the smaller building that also has the bowling alley.

Come hang:)

xx

Wed, Jul 14
Solvang Summer Concerts
Solvang, ca

City Center Park - more tbaSolvang, ca
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Full band jamming outside for your listening pleasure.

FREE~!

YAY

Sat, Jul 17
Rancho Sisquoc - Sean & Paul
Santa Maria, ca

Rancho Sisquoc6600 Foxen Canyon Rd, Santa Maria, ca
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM

Love this lovely winery

come hang

 

So you need to make reservations with the new protocol, so contact them ahead of time. There are 2 seating while we play.

11-12:30 and 1-2:30

Make sure to check in to reserve your spot!

Fri, Jul 23
Salt Creek Grille - Sean & Colin
Valencia, CA

Salt Creek Grille24415 Town Center Drive #115 Valencia, CA
09:00 PM - 12:15 AM

We are playing at this lovely restaurant in Valencia!!!! Great food, ambiance, drink and us! What more could you ask for! https://saltcreekgrille.com/valencia/

Wed, Jul 28
Sean & Colin at The Crow's nest
Tujunga, Ca

Always a good time.

Great Food!

Miss you all!

Sat, Jul 31
Full band Private party
Banning, Ca

privateBanning, Ca
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wed, Aug 4
Sean jamming on Lake Geneva
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

private boatLake Geneva, Wisconsin
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Sat, Aug 7
Sean & Chandler jamming Private or ask:)
Joliet, Illinois

private back yardJoliet, Illinois
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

contact me if you are interested in attending. I might be able to get you in!

Sun, Aug 8
Sean & Chandler jamming Private or ask:)
Berkeley, Illinois

private back yardBerkeley, Illinois
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM

contact me if you are interested in attending. I might be able to get you in!

Wed, Aug 11
Sean & Colin at The Crow's nest
Tujunga, Ca

Always a good time.

Great Food!

Miss you all!

Fri, Aug 13
Salt Creek Grille - Sean & Colin
Valencia, CA

Salt Creek Grille24415 Town Center Drive #115 Valencia, CA
09:00 PM - 12:15 AM

We are playing at this lovely restaurant in Valencia!!!! Great food, ambiance, drink and us! What more could you ask for! https://saltcreekgrille.com/valencia/

Sat, Aug 14
Sean & Paul Private yacht Club
Long Beach, Ca

private Long Beach, Ca
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Sat, Aug 21
Morongo Casino

Morongo Casino - the bowling side
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2nd time here

Sean & Colin

We will be playing in the smaller building that also has the bowling alley.

Come hang:)

xx

Wed, Aug 25
Sean & Colin at The Crow's nest
Tujunga, Ca

Always a good time.

Great Food!

Miss you all!

Thu, Aug 26
Reef & Run 2021
Santa Barbara, CA

Santa Barbara BeachBeach Santa Barbara, CA
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

more tba -

Sat, Aug 28
Peninsula Park Oxnard - Full Band
Oxnard, CA

Peninsula ParkOxnard, CA
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Channel Islands harbor Concert Series

www.lotsafunmaps.com/Ventura/Peninsula_Park_Channel_Islands_Harbor.html 

bring a picnic and a blanket and chairs and hang by the water and get yer music on!

Fri, Sep 3
King Harbor yacht Club
Redondo Beach, Ca

Kind Harbor yacht ClubRedondo Beach, Ca
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

private event

Sun, Sep 5
Sean & Colin Private
Ventura, Ca

private Ventura, Ca
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Fri, Sep 10
Salt Creek Grille - Sean & Colin
Valencia, CA

Salt Creek Grille24415 Town Center Drive #115 Valencia, CA
09:00 PM - 12:15 AM

We are playing at this lovely restaurant in Valencia!!!! Great food, ambiance, drink and us! What more could you ask for! https://saltcreekgrille.com/valencia/

Sun, Sep 12
Foxen Vineyard 2nd Sunday Music Series
Santa Maria, CA

Foxen Winery7600 Foxen Canyon Rd Santa Maria, CA
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM

ooooh - can't wait to jam here. Some of my very favorite wine can be had!!!! Sooooo excited!

Sean & Paul on FIRE!

Fri, Sep 17
Sean & Paul @ The Raven Tavern
Oxnard, ca

Our first time here

We need your fabulous faces!!

Come out and heckle us!

xoxoxoxo

Sat, Sep 18
Music - The Main in Newhall
Newhall, Ca

Music on MainNewhall Newhall, Ca
08:00 PM - 10:30 PM

More TBA but for now, know our band is headlining the evening outside under the stars in Newhall!

Fri, Sep 24
Salt Creek Grille - Sean & Colin
Valencia, CA

Salt Creek Grille24415 Town Center Drive #115 Valencia, CA
09:00 PM - 12:15 AM

We are playing at this lovely restaurant in Valencia!!!! Great food, ambiance, drink and us! What more could you ask for! https://saltcreekgrille.com/valencia/

Fri, Oct 1
Sean & Paul @ The Raven Tavern
Oxnard, ca

Our first time here

We need your fabulous faces!!

Come out and heckle us!

xoxoxoxo

Sat, Oct 2
Oxnard PCYC Private
Oxnard, Ca

PCYC- privateOxnard, Ca
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Sean & Colin

Jamming:)

Fri, Oct 15
Sean & Colin private Los Posas Country Club
Camarillo, CA

private country clubCamarillo, CA
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

 

 

Sat, Oct 16
Octoberfest Big Bear
Big Bear Lake, CA

Band is jamming for your beer drinking pleasure:) for tickets and info go to: http://bigbearevents.com/oktoberfest/tickets/

Sat, Oct 23
Sean & Paul Private Yacht Club Party
Los Angeles, Ca

private - LA Athletic ClubLos Angeles, Ca
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sun, Oct 24
Sean & Paul Private
Santa Ynez, Ca

private Santa Ynez, Ca
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Sat, Oct 30
Octoberfest Big Bear
Big Bear Lake, CA

Band is jamming for your beer drinking pleasure:) for tickets and info go to: http://bigbearevents.com/oktoberfest/tickets/

Fri, Nov 12
Sean & Paul @ The Raven Tavern
Oxnard, ca

Our first time here

We need your fabulous faces!!

Come out and heckle us!

xoxoxoxo

Sat, Dec 4
Sean & Paul @ The Raven Tavern
Oxnard, ca

Our first time here

We need your fabulous faces!!

Come out and heckle us!

xoxoxoxo