Tour
Upcoming Dates
Sat, Jul 11
Ptrivate
Arroyo Grande, Ca

A House in Arroyo Grande I thinkArroyo Grande, Ca
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

You too could have us at your event in your yard!

Sun, Jul 12
Shoreline yacht Club - Private
Long Beach, Ca

Shoreline yacht ClubLong Beach, Ca
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Private Event

Sat, Aug 1
Private party in Joliet
Joliet, Illinois

private homeJoliet, Illinois
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thu, Aug 13
Brewery Draconum in Newhall - Sean Wiggins duo
Santa Clarita, California

Brewery Draconum24407 Main Street Santa Clarita, California
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Cool spot in Santa Clarita. we need you. Cool space - yummy beer and wine and bar food!!!! PLus outdoor game area. Honestly really cool spot! Come cheer us on!

Fri, Aug 14
Sean & Colin
Camarillo, CA

Los Posas Country Club955 Fairway Drive Camarillo, CA
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

At The Las Posas Country Club - private unless you get in with a member.

Sat, Aug 15
Sean Wiggins & Paul Houston Sisquoc Saturdays
Santa Maria, ca

Rancho Sisquoc6600 Foxen Canyon Rd Santa Maria, ca
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Party on a Saturday at Rancho Sisquoc! Open to all and just plain lovely. Bring a lawn chair and a picnic:)

They may have a food truck. Call ahead.

Wed, Aug 19
Black lake Golf resort concert series
Nipomo, Ca

Black lake Golf Course - Nipomo1490 golf course lane Nipomo, Ca
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Second time jamming at this cool spot in Nipomo!! Come on out and partay with the full band!

Sat, Aug 29
Silent Valley Club - Private
Banning, CA

Silent Valley Club46305 Poppet Flats Rd Banning, CA
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

full band jamming outside under the stars

Sat, Sep 19
Sean Wiggins & Paul Houston at Cold Spring Tavern
Santa Barbara, CA

Log cabin in the woods above Santa Barbara. always fun - come out and hang with us!!!!! Tri Tip!- Great Fun! - Dancing!

Sat, Sep 26
Octoberfest Big Bear
Big Bear Lake, CA

Band is jamming for your beer drinking pleasure:) for tickets and info go to: http://bigbearevents.com/oktoberfest/tickets/

Fri, Oct 2
King Harbor yacht Club - Private
Redondo Beach, Ca

Kind Harbor yacht ClubRedondo Beach, Ca
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

private event

Sun, Oct 11
Foxen Vineyard 2nd Sunday Music Series
Santa Maria, CA

Foxen Winery7600 Foxen Canyon Rd Santa Maria, CA
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM

ooooh - can't wait to jam here. Some of my very favorite wine can be had!!!! Sooooo excited!

Sun, Oct 18
Full Band at Cold Spring Tavern
Santa Barbara, CA

Log cabin in the woods above Santa Barbara. always fun - come out and hang with us!!!!! come early enough for tri tip

Fri, Oct 23
Sean & Colin
Camarillo, CA

Los Posas Country Club955 Fairway Drive Camarillo, CA
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

At The Las Posas Country Club - private unless you get in with a member.

Sat, Oct 31
Octoberfest Big Bear
Big Bear Lake, CA

Band is jamming for your beer drinking pleasure:) for tickets and info go to: http://bigbearevents.com/oktoberfest/tickets/

Sat, Dec 12
Danza Del Sol Winery
Temecula , Ca

Cool winery in Temecula - check out web site. http://www.danzadelsolwinery.com/